Center Locations

In addition to the main campus in Cedar Rapids and the Iowa City campus, Kirkwood has additional locations in Benton, Iowa, Johnson, Jones, Linn, and Washington counties. Kirkwood centers offer college credit courses, continuing education classes, and high school completion programs to students of all ages. Students can complete all the required courses to earn an associate of arts degree through local Kirkwood centers. Classes at each center are delivered through traditional face-to-face classroom instruction, interactive video classrooms, and are also available online.

Local Kirkwood centers offer the same services available to students at the main campus in Cedar Rapids, including placement testing, academic advising, tutoring, wireless computer access, and more.

Benton County Center

111 West Third Street
Vinton, IA 52349

Iowa County Center

200 West Street
Williamsburg, IA 52361

Jones County Regional Center

220 Welter Drive
Monticello, IA 52310

Kirkwood Regional Center at the University of Iowa

2301 Oakdale Blvd
Coralville, IA 52241

Linn County Regional Center

1770 Boyson Road
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233

Washington County Regional Center

2192 Lexington Blvd
Washington, IA 52353